The 18 teams which will be competing in The International 8


Ti8 is just around the corner. Let’s have a look at the list of teams that will be attending Ti8.

Unfortunately Navi will not be in the show this coming Ti8.

There are many surprising new names such as Mineski, Winstrike and Team Serenity.

Image courtesy Wykrhm

Team list qualified for Ti8

Qualified via DPC points

  • Team Liquid
  • Virtus Pro
  • VGJ Thunder
  • Mineski
  • Team Secret
  • Vici Gaming
  • Newbee

Qualified via regional qualifiers

  • Evil Geniuses (USA)
  • OpTic Gaming (EU)
  • VGJ Storm (China)
  • WinStrike (Russia)
  • OG (EU)
  • Fnatic (SEA)
  • TNC Predator (SEA)
  • Team Serenity (China)
  • Invictus Gaming (China)
  • paiN Gaming (SA)

Who will you be rooting this coming The International 8? Any favorite team of yours?